Congratulations 2010 Scholarship Recipients

The Chamber has been awarding scholarships to Strongsville seniors for more than 40 years.

In 2010 we gave more than $22,000 to 11 students whose efforts in high school were worthy of  the support of the Chamber.  

Congratulations to the following students who received a Chamber scholarship in 2010:
Lauren DiPadova, Gregory Gaydos, Angela Geyser, Jeffrey Hajdin, Fadia Hassan, Colton Kawiecki, Katherine Lawhead, John Rady, Heidi Roland, Erika Ward, Ann Walker.